| Search | Memberlist | Forum Register | Profile | Log in to check your private messages | Log in |
  2017-01-31 05:00:00 GMT+00:00 until shutdown
Clone Enduro Driver List (Official)

Post new topic   Reply to topic    GSKA Forum Index -> 4 Cycle
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message

Joined: 10 Oct 2007
Posts: 719
Score: 8560
Location: Good Hope, Georgia

PostPosted: Mon Sep 22, 2008 7:41 am    Post subject: Clone Enduro Driver List (Official) Reply with quote

Here are the drivers for the enduro.

Good luck to eveyone.

If you have 3 question marks in your section please pm me. Thanks

Drivers for kart #1:
Jeff Bacon
Brad Bacon
Jim Hanson

Team (nuthin fancy) kart# 12
Frank Lancaster
Bob Barthelemy
Jeff Dykes

Driver For Kart number#75
Joshua Warren

Southern Star Karting , Kart # 29
Driver - Steve Bushell

Drivers for #98
Driver/Entrant: Steve Frank/Apex Designs
Co- Driver: Former Briggs and Yamaha track champ- Randy Bishoff

Wilson Motorsports GunBroker.com #9
Driver: Kerry Wilson
Co-Driver/s: Jory Holbrook, Wes Greene

Driver for Kart #77
Darrin Tebbe

Steve Roberts #52

Drivers for #17
Carter Schlenke and Coleman Schlenke

Driver for kart #02
Matt Kessinger

Drivers for kart # X1
billy and nick hillhouse

Rippin Racing Kart #04
Team Drivers:
Mike Pugh
Todd Demarchis
Shane Metzger

Driver for #18
Doug Austin

Driver For # 93
Erin Taylor

Greg Pachman
Invader #0

Kart #???
C. Bering
Daniel White

Kart #8
Palmer Adams
Chris Cooper

Jeff Sikes and Alan Maxwell

charles Lovingood #56

Nathan warren #31
"Porkchop Racing"
Joshua Warren
Clone Senior
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    GSKA Forum Index -> 4 Cycle All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Powered by yyBB © 2008 yycomp. © 2007-2016 YYCOMP